Alone at my large house…


SHAROT SHARE

i284008264491547872._szw1280h1280_

How it feel  to be alone at your large house? For some people it will be OK, if they are alone at a large house. However, for me small house is better to stay if the condition not so crowded. I like crowded when the house is so large, cause a large house make me feel so lonely.

Today and i do not know for how long i have to be alone in this large house. Every time the sky turn dark, i prepare everything for the worst possibility. The things i prepare for all night alone:

  • broom to hit everything make me scare
  • charge my hand phone for calling my neighbor when some villain visit my house
  • lock my room and keep my ear for each voice from outside the bedroom
  • turn on the tv till dawn to make me feel calmer due to the noisy from tv
  • some candle or emergency lamp…

Lihat pos aslinya 28 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

